Casa Lilita

Old Havana

Casa Lilita in Old Havana is a colonial home in the historic center, mainly for families, couples and friends. You can enjoy walking tours without any transportation. They rent 4 spacious bedrooms with air conditioning and private bathroom with hot and cold water. They can also organize tour. New pictures

  • Street San Juan de Dios #104, Apt 3 / Aguacate & Compostela, Old Havana.
  • +53 7 8631118 / +53 7 8788565 / +53 7 2668628Mobiles +53 53305616

BEST PRICE (PER ROOM PER NIGHT)

35.00 CUC x N in high season
30.00 CUC x N in low season
Low season: May 1 - Jun 30 & Sep 1 - Oct 31

Rooms

  • 2 Twins
  • 2 Doubles (PAX per room depend of Casa rules)

FIND US

RATES

  • Traveler's rate

  • 4.34
  • Cleanliness
    4.44
  • Location
    4.67
  • Rooms
    4.44
  • Services
    4.22
  • Relation Quality-Price
    4.11
  • Facilities
    4.22

Facilities

  • Freezer outside room
  • Hot Water
  • Tv & DVD
  • 110v / 220v

Amenities

  • Air-conditioning + Private Bathroom
  • Terrace and/or Garden
  • English spoken

Services

  • Breakfast ($4.00-5.00), Lunch ($5.00-8.00) and Dinner ($5.00-8.00)
  • Laundry service
  • Guide service
  • Minibar

Reviews (8)

  • A disappointing stay at Casa Lilita by Tina Nottle (Stayed on Dec 16, 2015)

    I arrived at about 8.30pm and found the lady who does the checking in waiting outside for me, which was a positive start. I had booked a room with bathroom for my 7 day stay, but the lady asked if I could use a room without a bathroom for one night because other guests were coming for one night and she wanted to give the en-suite room to them - I didn't mind. I didn't see her around the casa the next day. Day 3, I saw her in the evening and asked if I could move, she say she hoped I could move the next day. The next day I didn't see her again. Then I went on an overnight trip. When I returned the room smelt musty and damp. Again, she wasn't around. I had to share the bathroom with the family (which just seems to be the owner's son, who keeps nocturnal hours), which was ok but not ideal as it was at the other end of the casa. The breakfast was good and the lady who prepares it was very pleasant (although, no English). On reflection a few positives - breakfast and proximity to many sights but the room and lack of bathroom outweigh the positives. How was the food?
    The breakfast was good and a reasonable price. How was the room?
    Without daylight and smelt musty.

  • We went away a day before by Linda Novi (Stayed on Dec 25, 2014)

    Not nice place to stay, noisy and not very clean, horrible breakfast, not nice house owner. How was the food?
    horrible. How was the room?
    not very nice. Choose another casa particular.

    Management response from : Lidia : Owner : I look forward to your response and I expect everything to end happily.

  • Very nice casa and very friendly owner! Totally recommanded! by Saskia & Paul (Stayed on Apr 22, 2014)

    The casa was perfect, very nice owners, located in the center. The owners were very friendly and we had a lot of very nice conversations and they gave us a lot of tips what to visit, where to go and what to see. How was the food?
    We only had breakfast but this was very good. A lot of fresh fruits and very tasty juice and omlette. Thanks a lot again! It was very good!. How was the room?
    The room was perfect clean and very nice. All the facilities worked without problems (e.g. air conditioning, hot water). We really felt comfortable. Other Comments
    We can recommand this casa!! Thanks a lot to Lilita and Nelson for the wonderful stay we had in your house.

  • Super casa by Esther (Stayed on Mar 11, 2014)

    Very nice casa. Location is perfect. Breakfast was very good. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Next time in Havana, I will definitely stay there again. How was the food?
    super good. How was the room?
    clean.

  • Casa buenisima bien ubicada en Havana Vieja cerca de Parque Central (Centro Habana) by Sven Witthoeft (Stayed on Feb 14, 2014)